Kulturstiftung Hohenlohe
25.08. - 04.09.2022
Monastery Schöntal
Schirmherrschaft Prof. Dr. h. c. mult. Reinhold Würth
Artistic direction Prof. Petru Munteanu | Organisational management Markus Meyer

Schedule

Friday, 17th August

  • Arrival of the participants
  • 6 pm Opening Concert with the CONCERTINO Ensemble
    Artistic Director: Prof. Petru Munteanu
  • 8.30 pm Official Opening und Drawing
  • 9 pm Meeting of the Jury

Saturday, 18th August

  • 1st Round
    9 am
    3 pm
    7.30 pm

Sunday, 19th August

  • Continuation of 1st Round
    9 am
    3 pm
    7.30 pm

Monday,  20th August

  • Continuation of 1st Round
    9 am
    3 pm
    7.30 pm Meeting of the Jury – Announcement of the results of the 1st Round

Tuesday, 21st August

  • 9.30 am Consultation with the dropped out participants
  • 2nd Round
    3 pm

Wednesday, 22nd August

  • Continuation of 2nd Round
    9 am
    3 pm
    7.30 pm

Thursday, 23rd August

  • Continuation of 2nd Round
    9 am
    3 pm
    7.30 pm

Friday, 24th August

  • Continuation of 2nd Round
    9 am
    2 pm Meeting of the Jury – Announcement of the results of the 2nd Round
    FINAL ROUND
    5 pm
    7.15 pm

Saturday, 25th August

  • Continuation Final Round
    9 am
    3 pm
    7 pm Meeting of the Jury – Announcement of the results

Sunday, 26th August

  • 11 am Matinee with prize-winners
  • 5 pm Awarding
  • 6 pm Reception of the Sponsors
  • 6.30 pm prize-winners’ concerts

Monday, 27th August

  • Departure of participants

Detailed Schedule as pdf:

(Subject to change)

During a prize-winner’s concert.